You’ve Been Bought With a Price

Ephesians 2:19-22: Source

I have to admit that I struggle with a couple of these from time to time.  What I have learned throughout the years is this one thing.  This is important so listen up. This usually has more to do with me than with the other people. Yep. True story.  This usually happens when my expectations exceed what others can give.  My communication skills sometimes are found lacking and that usually ends up with me feeling insecure, unimportant and sometimes even unloved in my relationships. Even though we fail in our communication skills and interpersonal relationships, we still have One who loves us unconditionally. We just need to remember to whom we belong.  To the One who gave His life for us.  Once we remember that, the rest shakes out just about right.

Ephesians 2:19 Now therefore ye are no more strangers and foreigners, but fellow citizens with the saints, and of the household of God.

View More: http://michellesinkphotography.pass.us/fifi-blog

If you would like to receive an email alert when I’ve entered a new post, just skip over to the right and enter your email address and the post will pop right into your inbox.

Thanks so much for taking time out to read each entry.  It means so much to me.

It’s just an Average Day on Everidge.

Fifi

#TellHisStory

Leave a Reply

