31 Days Resting in Him

0d7308671a0ba79e5d3ddcc4266f1c39

He cares about the little stuff, the in-between stuff and the big stuff. The stuff that I think that he couldn’t possibly care about…you know, He already knows about it. He already knows the outcome. I just need to trust in Him for the outcome.  This anxious feeling in my soul, is just my lack of trust. My inability to cast my cares on Him. He says for me to cast all my anxiety on Him for He cares for me. Easy peasy. Just let go. Breathe, Relax. Rest in Him.

It’s Just an Average Day on Everidge

Until we meet again, Fifi

Leave a Reply

