31 Days-Resting in Him-Day 4

IMG_2715 (1)

Today has been very busy. We’ve had our Anniversary service at church.  Honestly, I haven’t had time to reflect on anything other than getting the job done of cooking and serving over 400 people. This is a big job that takes a lot of planning and work.  It’s a good thing my challenge this month is “resting in Him” so tomorrow, I will be resting body, soul and mind. Hopefully, I will be doing a lot of sitting with my feet propped up and drinking coffee. I have a new book that I’m starting. It just arrived last week. I will be sharing some of it with you soon. I know I’m looking forward to a new week of just “resting in Him.”  You too?

It’s just an Average day on Everidge.

Until we meet again, Fifi

Leave a Reply

