From Our House to Yours

IMG_3625 (1) (2)

I’ve been decorating, baking, shopping, cleaning and all of the other things that all of you have been doing. My kitchen has been a like a comic strip at times. I’ve tried new recipes. The flour has been flying. Homemade Cheese-its, chocolate chip cookies, cakes, etc. I’ve baked more than I’ve ever baked before and enjoyed every minute. (I guess I will have a “new” plan come January. Haha!)

As we head into the next couple of days, with everything that surrounds all of our activities, may we remember that Jesus loves us. Take a deep breath, relax and savor the moments that come with being with family and friends. Share yourself and Jesus with someone less fortunate. It will do your heart good, and theirs too.

James and I wish you all a very Merry and Happy Christmas!

It’s just an Average Day on Everidge, Fifi

View More: http://michellesinkphotography.pass.us/fifi-blog

 

Leave a Reply

